You are here

Deliveries of Russian honey

Honey Buyers are constantly looking for a new supplier of honey. Now, buying honey in Russia has become very competitive. If you decide to start buying honey in Russia, and have not found a Russian honey sellers, but are willing to purchase our company can help you at any stage of the search providers to design documents and transportation. Sale of honey abroad is a more complicated business than the sale of his home. Difficulties may arise in the preparation of veterinary certificate (needed in the buyer's country and confirming the quality of the goods), while the export customs clearance when transporting goods abroad and in the interaction with the authorities of foreign exchange control.
Deliveries of Russian honey
Buying honey in Russia requires careful preparation: honey market research proposals, the search for potential Russian honey producers, the international registration of contract for supply of goods, cargo insurance, export customs clearance in Russia and delivery. In accordance with the Decision of the Customs Union Commission dated 18.06.2010 number 317 honey exporter is obliged to comply with the veterinary legislation of the importing country. Therefore, to send the owner of the goods abroad honey obliged to comply with the veterinary requirements for honey in the state veterinary service of the importing country. In accordance with these requirements, conduct laboratory studies and draw up a veterinary certificate form number 5g.

"Anvay" The company has a solid experience in the export-import world market. We offer: individual approach; support of transactions, taking into account the requirements of legislation; customs clearance services; the optimum package of logistics and transport services. Turning to us, you will save yourself a lot of trouble arising at all stages of the purchase and supply of honey. Leave a request via the feedback form and we will contact you.

Компания «Анвей» организует международные авиаперевозки частных грузов для физических лиц и таможенное оформление личных вещей при международной авиаперевозки.

Вы здесь

Экспорт мёда заграницу - поставки мёда из России

Продавцы меда постоянно ищут себе новые рынки сбыта. Теперь же, с обвалом рубля, продажа меда в другие страны стала выгодней. Если вы решили начать продавать мед из России в другие страны, нашли покупателей, получили свой первый заказ и готовы к отправке, то наша компания готова Вам помочь на любой стадии. Продажа меда за границу представляет собой более сложное дело, нежели продажа его внутри страны. Сложности могут возникнуть при получении ветеринарного сертификата (необходимого в стране покупателя и подтверждающего качество товара), при экспортном таможенном оформлении, при транспортировки товара заграницу и при взаимодействии с органами валютного контроля.
Экспорт мёда из России
Экспорт меда из России за рубеж требует тщательного изучения рынка сбыта, поиска потенциальных покупателей, оформление международного контракта купли-продажи, страхования груза, экспортного таможенного оформления в России и доставки груза. В соответствии с Решением Комиссии таможенного союза от 18.06.2010 № 317 экспортер меда обязан соблюдать требования ветеринарного законодательства страны–импортера. Таким образом, чтобы отправить мед на экспорт владелец груза обязан соблюдать ветеринарные требования, предъявляемые к меду, у государственной ветеринарной службы страны импортера. В соответствии с этими требованиями проводят лабораторные исследования и оформляют ветеринарный сертификат формы № 5g.

Компания «Анвей» имеет солидный опыт работы на экспортно-импортном мировом рынке. Мы предлагаем: индивидуальный подход; сопровождение сделок с учетом требований законодательства; услуги таможенного оформления; оптимальный пакет логистических и транспортных услуг. Обратившись к нам, Вы избавите себя от лишних хлопот, возникающих на всех этапах осуществления экспортной поставки меда. Оставьте запрос через форму обратной связи и мы с вами свяжемся.

Компания «Анвей» организует международные авиаперевозки частных грузов для физических лиц и таможенное оформление личных вещей при международной авиаперевозки.